06 February 2009

The Derek Trucks Band - Already Free (2009)

01. Down In The Flood
02. Something To Make You Happy
03. Maybe This Time
04. Sweet Inspiration
05. Don't Miss Me
06. Get What You Deserve
07. Our Love
08. Down Don't Bother Me
09. Days Is Almost Gone
10. Back Where I Started
11. I Know
12. Already Free

Already Free is the sixth studio album by The Derek Trucks Band. It was released in the US on January 13, 2009 by Legacy Recordings.
The first single, "Down in the Flood", was released on November 4, 2008. Guest musicians include Doyle Bramhall II, Oteil Burbridge, Susan Tedeschi, and Eric Krasno of Soulive.

No comments: