14 May 2008

Hubert Sumlin - Blues Guitar Boss


1. All I Can Do
2. You Got to Help Me
3. Blues Is Here to Stay
4. Sometimes I'm Right
5. Spanish Greens
6. Still Playing the Blues
7. I Could Be You
8. Pickin'
9. Look Don't Touch
10. I've Stopped Crying

Personnel: Hubert Sumlin (vocals, guitar); Richard Studholme (guitar, upright bass, bass guitar, background vocals); Jack Hill (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Steve Thorneycroft (drums).-1990-


No comments: