03 April 2009

Joe Bonamassa - So, It's Like That (2002)

1. My Mistake
2. Lie No1
3. No Slack
4. Unbroken
5. So, It's Like That
6. Waiting For Me
7. Never Say Goodbye
8. Mountain Time
9. Pain and Sorrow
10. Takin' the Hit
11. Under the Radar
12. Sick in Love
13. The Hard Way

After touring to support his first album, Bonamassa and the band returned to the studio in 2002 and worked with producer Clif Magness to release his second album "So, It's Like That." The second album contained more traditional rock music than his previous studio album, attaining number one on the Billboard Blues Chart.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Check out Joe Bonamassa's new single with a FREE download....just type in the promo code: BLOG and enjoy!