14 May 2008

Hubert Sumlin - About Them Shoes

1. I'm Ready
2. Still a Fool
3. She's Into Something
4. Iodine in My Coffee
5. Look What You've Done
6. Come Home Baby
7. Evil
8. Long Distance Call
9. Same Thing, The
10. Don't Go No Farther
11. I Love the Life I Live, I Live the Life I Love
12. Walkin' Thru the Park
13. This Is the End, Little Girl

Personnel: Hubert Sumlin (guitar); Eric Clapton, Keith Richards (vocals, guitar); Paul Oscher (vocals, harmonica); George Receli (vocals, drums); David Johansen, Nathaniel Peterson (vocals); David Maxwell, Bob Margolin (guitar); James Cotton (harmonica); Michael "Mudcat" Ward (bass guitar); Levon Helm (drums).


No comments: