06 February 2009

StevIe Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble - Soul to Soul (1985)

1. Say What!
2. Lookin' Out the Window
3. Look at Little Sister
4. Ain't Gone 'N' Give up on Love
5. Gone Home
6. Change It
7. You'll Be Mine
8. Empty Arms
9. Come on (Part III)
10. Life Without You

Soul to Soul is the third studio album by StevIe Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble, and was released in 1985. It has been certified platinum by RIAA. Soul to Soul saw the addition of a new band member, keyboardist Reese Wynans, to the Double Trouble power trio. Wynans would stay with the group until Vaughan's death in 1990.

Personnel: Stevie Ray Vaughan (vocals, guitar); Joe Sublett (saxophone); Reese Wynans (keyboards); Tommy Shannon (bass); Chris Layton (drums).

Soul To Soul από Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble by dimis papas on Grooveshark

No comments: