03 September 2008

Joe Bonamassa - You & Me (2006)

1.High Water Everywhere
2.Bridge to Better Days
3.Asking Around For You
4.So Many Roads
5.I Don't Believe
6.Tamp em up Solid
8.Tea For One
9.Palm Trees Helicopters and Gasoline
10.Your Funeral and My Trial
11.Torn Down

Joe Bonamassa - vocals, guitars
Carmine Rojas - bass instrument
Rick Melick - piano, organ, tambourine
Jason Bonham - drums

Additional personnel: Doug Henthorn (vocals); Pat Thrall (guitar); Jeff Bova (programming).

No comments: