02 September 2008

Jimmy Burns - Night Time Again (1999)

1.No Consideration
2.You Say You Need Lovin'
3.Spend Some Time With Me
4.Baby Don't Do It
5.Shake For Me
6.Wait a Minute
7.Hard Road
8.Too Much Loving
9.Don't Be Late
10.Hard Woman to Please
11.Monkey Time
12.Here It Is Night Time Again
13.Why You Wanna Start a Fight?
14.1959 Revisited: A Tribute

Michael Jackson - tenor saxophone
Kenny Smith - drums
Allen Batts - piano
Jimmy Burns - vocals, guitar, harmonica
Michael Dotson - guitar
Sho Komiya - bass

No comments: