29 August 2008

Hound Dog Taylor - Beware Of The Dog (1974)

01. Give Me Back My Wig
02. Sun Is Shining
03. Kitchen Sink Boogie
04. Dust My Broom
05. Comin' Around The Mountain
06. Let's Get Funky
07. Rock Me
08. It's Alright
09. Freddie's Blues

Recorded live at Northwestern University, Evanston, Illinois on January 18, 1974 and at the Smiling Dog Saloon, Cleveland, Ohio on November 22-24, 1974

Hound Dog Taylor & The Housrockers: Hound Dog Taylor (guitar, vocals), Brewer Phillips (guitar), Ted Harvey (drums).

No comments: