30 August 2008

Inside Straight Blues Band - Straight Up Down And Dirty (2004)

1. Never Make My Move Too Soon
2. Put The Shoe On The Oher Foot
3. Everyday I Have The Blues
4. Walkin' The Dog
5. Early In The Morning
6. The Thrill Is Gone
7. Let The Good Times Roll
8. You Don't Know What Love Is
9. Stagger Lee
10. Born In Chicago
11. I'm Tore Down

Live on the Mississippi River

No comments: