02 July 2008

T-Bone Walker - Very Rare

1. Striking on You, Baby
2. Please Send Me Someone to Love
3. Last Clean Shirt, The
4. Evening
5. Come Back, The
6. Your Picture Done Faded
7. Don't Give Me the Runaround
8. Hard Times
9. Every Day I Have the Blues
10. Person to Person
11. Fever
12. Three Corn Patches
13. I'm Still in Love With You
14. Just a Little Bit
15. James Junior
16. Been Down So Long
17. If You Don't Come Back
18. Kansas City
19. Well, I Done Got Over It
20. Dialogue
21. Stormy Monday

Originally released on Warner Brothers Records in 1973.

Personnnel: Aaron "T-Bone" Walker (vocals, guitar); Ben Benay (guitar, harmonica); Larry Carlton, Richard Bennett, Dean Parks, Louis Shelton (guitar); John Tropea (sitar); David Nadien, Julius Brand, Manny Green, Leo Khan (violin); Theodore Israel, Harold Coletta (viola); Charles McCracken (cello);


No comments: