04 July 2008

The Super Super Blues Band - Long Distance Call

1. Long Distance Call
2. Goin' Down Slow
3. You Don't Love Me
4. I'm a Man
5. Who Do You Love
6. The Red Rooster
7. Diddley Daddy
8. I Just Want to Make Love to You

Personnel : Bo Diddley, Muddy Waters (vocals, guitar); Howlin' Wolf (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica); Cookie Vee (vocals, tambourine); Hubert Sumlin (guitar); Otis Spann (piano); Buddy Guy (bass); Clifton James (drums).


No comments: