06 July 2008

U.P. Wilson - This Is U. P. Wilson

1.Hold On Baby
2.Boots & Shoes
3.Bad Luck & Trouble
4.You're One Woman
6.Go Home With Me
7.Hold Me
9.Used To Be Mine
10.Fool For You

U.P. Wilson Guitar, Main Performer, Vocals
Tone Sommer Slide Guitar
Holland K. Smith Guitar
Mike Penland Guitar
Chris Thomas Bass
Chris Brewer Bass
Doug Zabel Bass
Herb Abbs Bass
Jeff Dennis Keyboards
Gary Hampton Keyboards, Engineer
Dave Jeffery Harmonica
Jim Plummer Harmonica
Carl Smoot Saxophone
Steve Meek Drums, Producer
Lamberto Alvarez Photography


No comments: