13 December 2011

Tommy Bankhead - Please Accept My Love (2002)

1. I'm Not Your Alley Cat
2. Worried Life Blues
3. Please Accept My Love
4. If You Call That Gone
5. Everything Gonna Be Alright
6. Santa's Blue Lover Blues
7. Me & My Oxygen Tank
8. Are You Ready?
9. Stoop Down
10. Come to Me
11. Tommy's Story

Recorded at Benton Park Studios, St. Louis, Missouri on September 11, 2000. Includes liner notes by Keith Doder.

Personnel includes:
Tommy Bankhead (vocals, guitar)
Frank Goldwasser (guitar)
Bob Lahr (piano)
Frank Dunbar (bass)
Keith Robinson (drums).

Please Accept My Love από Tommy Bankhead on Grooveshark

1 comment: