04 July 2008

The Fabulous Thunderbirds - Girls Go Wild

1. Wait on Time
2. Scratch My Back
3. Rich Woman
4. Full-Time Lover
5. Pocket Rocket
6. She's Tuff
7. Marked Deck
8. Walkin' to My Baby
9. Rock With Me
10. C-Boy's Blues
11. Let Me In
12. Look Whatcha Done
13. Please Don't Lie to Me
14. Things I Forgot to Do

Girls Go Wild is the debut studio album by Texas based Blues Rock band The Fabulous Thunderbirds released in 1979. The album initially sold poorly, but is now regarded as a successful white blues recording.

Jimmie Vaughan Guitar
Kim Wilson Harmonica, Vocals
Mike Buck Drums
Keith Ferguson Bass


No comments: