25 June 2008

Robben Ford - Sunrise

1. Oh Gee
2. Red Rooster
3. Eighty One
4. Ain't Nobody's Business - (with Jimmy Witherspoon)
5. Sunrise
6. Blue & Lonesome
7. Miss Miss
8. Everyday I Have the Blues - (with Jimmy Witherspoon)

Recorded live at the Ash Grove, Hollywood, California; the Golden Bear, Huntington Beach, California; and The Marquee Club, London, England in 1972

Personnel: Robben Ford (vocals, guitar, saxophone); Jimmy Witherspoon (vocals); Stan Poplin (guitar, bass); Paul Nagle (keyboards); Jim Baum (drums)


No comments: