25 June 2008

Robert Cray - Who's Been Talkin'

1. Too Many Cooks
2. Score
3. Welfare (Turns It's Back On You)
4. That's What I'll Do
5. I'd Rather Be A Wino
6. Who's Been Talkin'
7. Sleeping In The Ground
8. I'm Gonna Forget About You
9. Nice As A Fool Can Be
10. If Your Thinkin' What I'm Thinkin'

1980 Robert Cray's first recording


No comments: