08 May 2008

Bob Brozman - A Truckload of Blues

We Gonna Move
Worryin' the Blues Away
Let's Get It Stomp
Scene of the Crime
Old Dog Blues
Never Hit the Same Place Twice
I Can't Hardly Get Along
Stack O Lee Aloha
Get the Ashes Hauled
You Set the Market
One of Us Was Wrong
Backwards Blues
Yearning and Blue
Don't Laugh at Me
Kitchen Man
Just as Well to Let Her Go
Come One in My Kitchen

Personnel: Bob Brozman (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Jos Smith (trumpet); George Winston (piano); Fly Brooks (electric bass); Bobby Ryken (drums); Lorrallee Christiansen (background vocals).

No comments: