29 November 2011

Paul Rodgers - Muddy Waters Blues

1) Muddy Waters Blues (Acoustic Version featuring Buddy Guy)
2) Louisiana Blues (featuring Trevor Rabin)
3) I Can't Be Satisfied (featuring Brian Setzer)
4) Rollin' Stone (featuring Jeff Beck)
5) Good Morning Little School Girl (Pt. 1) (featuring Jeff Beck)
6) I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man (featuring Steve Miller)
7) She's Alright (featuring Trevor Rabin)
8) Standing Around Crying (featuring Dave Gilmour and Paul Shaffer)
9) The Hunter (featuring Slash)
10) She Moves Me (featuring Gary Moore)
11) I'm Ready (featuring Brian May)
12) I Just Want To Make Love To You (featuring Jeff Beck)
13) Born Under A Bad Sign (featuring Neal Schon)
14) Good Morning Little School Girl
(featuring Richie Sambora)

A tribute to one of the great blues men from one of the great blues singers. Paul Rodgers assembled this all-star cast of players to pay homage to Muddy Waters. Starting with a base band of Rodgers, Jason Bonham on drums and Pino Palladino on bass and adding the enormous talents of his guests, Paul Rodgers has come up with a truly spectacular tribute.

Muddy Water Blues: A Tribute to Muddy Waters by dimis papas on Grooveshark

Εκπληκτικο άλμπουμ - φόρος τιμής στον "μεγάλο" Muddy Waters - με μια "dream team" guest μουσικων, οπως:
Brian May, Buddy Guy, David Gilmour, Jeff Beck, Neal Schon, Gary Moore, Brian Setzer, Richie Sambora, Slash, Steve Miller, Jason Bonham, Trevor Rabin

No comments: