10 April 2009

Albert Cummings - Feel So Good (2008)

1. Party Right Here
2. Why Me
3. Sleep
4. Hoochie Coochie Man/Dixie Chicken Medley
5. Barrelhouse Blues
6. Tell It Like It is
7. Rock Me Baby
8. Your Own Way
9. Together As One
10. Blues Makes Me Feel So Good
11. Rock and Roll

Albert Cummings' live cd debuts at #5 on the Billboard charts
Tuesday, September 16, 2008

Feel So Good by Albert Cummings placed #5 on the charts during its first week of release.

Cummings' CD, produced by Jim Gaines and recorded live in front of an enthusiastic hometown crowd, features Cummings' searing Stratocaster licks and crowd-pleasing, high-energy roots-rock in a blistering set of great originals and killer covers of Led Zeppelin, Little Feat, and Muddy Waters tunes.

Personnel: Albert Cummings (vocals, guitar); Daniel Broad (bass guitar, background vocals);
Aaron Scapin (drums).