28 November 2008

Guitar Mikey - Jam Zero I

1 Lonely Man
2 All Your Love
3 Clarksdale
4 Mystery Train
5 Hoochie Coochie Man
6 Let Me Love You Baby
7 Little Red Rooster
8 Let The Good Times Roll
9 I’d Rather Go Blind
10 Boogie Thing

Jam Zero I, the first album in 17 year for Guitar Mikey. It is a archive of live jams that took place in th course of the first year of Mikey's regular appearances at the would famous Ground Zero Blues Club. It is the first in an intended series.

Nellie "Tiger" Travis
Cheryl Arena
Daddy Rich
Eric Fowler
Mark Yacovone

No comments: