07 August 2008

Big George Brock - Heavyweight Blues

1.Walking Thru the Park1. Walking Thru the Park
2. Smokestack Lightning
3. Tiger in Your Tank
4. Still a Fool (Two Trains Running)
5. Trouble No More
6. Young Fashioned Ways
7. I Just Want to Make Love to You
8. Howlin' For My Darling
9. Tin Pan Alley
10. Evil
11. Who's Been Talkin'
12. Can't Hold Out Much Longer
13. You Don't Have to Go

Big George Brock - harmonica
Riley Coatie Sr. - guitar
Latasha Coatie - keyboard
Tekora Coatie - bass guitar

No comments: