10 May 2008

Elmore James Jr. - Daddy Gave Me The Blues

01 Don't Get Mad
02 Going Back Home - (Electric)
03 Nora Mae
04 Tore Down
05 Oh Baby
06 Daddy Gave Me the Blues
07 Misfit, The (Got To Keep Movin')
08 I'll Get You
09 Cummins Prison Farm
10 Electric Man
11 Steppin' With Elmo
12 See See Rider
13 Mean Little Linda
14 Going Back Home - (Acoustic)

Elmore James Jr. (vocals, guitar); Jeff Turmes (guitar, saxophone, bass guitar); Oakland Red (guitar, bass guitar); Cadillac Zack (guitar); Ron Dziubla (saxophone); Steve F'dor (piano); Rick Reed (bass guitar); Steve Mugalian (drums).

No comments: