21 January 2009

Jimi Hendrix And B.B. King - The King`s Jam (1968)

1. Like a Rolling Stone
2. Blues Jam #1 (Part 1)
3. Blues Jam #1 (Part 2)
4. Band Introduction by B.B. King
5. Blues Jam #2 (Part 1)
6. Blues Jam #2 (Part 2)
7. Blues Jam #3
8. It's My Own Fault

The Kings' Jam is a bootleg of Jimi Hendrix and B. B. King with the Paul Butterfield Blues Band featuring Al Kooper and Elvin Bishop playing at the Generation Club in New York City on 15 April 1968. Jimi only appears on tracks 1, 6, 7, & 8.

Musicians: Jimi with B.B. King on guitar and vocals, Elvin Bishop on guitar and vocals, Paul Butterfield on harmonica, Al Kooper on organ, Buzzy Feiten on bass, Don Martin on guitar, Phillip Wilson on drums and Stewart (surname unknown) on piano.

1 comment:

jacker said...

Some of the content is very worthy of my drawing, I like your information!
costume jewelry