02 May 2008

Bernard Allison - Higher Power

1.I've Learned My Lesson
2.Raggedy and Dirty
3.Standing on the Edge of Love
4.Stay With Me Tonight
5.Too Cool
6.It's a Man Down There
7.New Life I'm In
8.Woman Named Trouble
9.Time Flies By
10.Snakes Have Gone Up
11.Into My Life
12.Next to You


No comments: