01 May 2008

Albert Collins - Don't Lose Your Cool

1. Get to Gettin'
2. My Mind Is Trying to Leave Me
3. Broke
4. Don't Lose Your Cool
5. When a Guitar Plays the Blues
6. But I Was Cool!
7. Melt Down
8. Ego Trip
9. Quicksand

Personnel: Albert Collins (vocals, guitar); Casey Jones (vocals, drums); Larry Burton (guitar); Abb Locke, Dino Spells (alto & tenor saxophone); A.C. Reed (tenor saxophone); Chris Foreman (keyboards); Johnny B. Gayden (bass).

No comments: